Viewing Therapy Sessions

 

by | August 21, 2019

 

Hi Angela,

Thanks for the explanation and for the screenshots, this is very helpful. It looks like there’s a bug on our end that we’ll have to fix, though we do have an update to this page of Therapy Sessions in the works that will replace this functionality altogether. We are excited to roll this out in the coming weeks and will keep you updated as we get closer to that point.

Let us know if there’s anything we can help with in the meantime!

Thanks,

Matt

Hi Chris,

Thanks so much for removing the other sessions!

I think right now, the issue is that even though all of the questions have been run through, the play button remains. When I click on the play button just in case there are any remaining questions to answer, usually what happens is that I’m given one question and the therapy session ends; however, the play button remains. It seems like there’s no way for me to get to the view session icon as of now. Do you happen to know why the therapy session is marked as incomplete, even though all questions have been answered?

Attached below are some screenshots depicting the process.

As you can see below, the orange resume button is currently by Lilli’s name.
[cid:83b15c1a-9a82-44d9-8645-6e3a73520bad]

This next screenshot shows the question that loads after I press resume. This is the same question that appears every time I press the resume button, and it’s a question that Lilli already answered during the therapy session (do questions she answered incorrectly re-appear?).
[cid:20926c35-bc3d-4b65-83a2-4fc9439b5016]

As seen in the next two screenshots, once the question is correctly answered, I am re-directed back to the therapy sessions page, but the resume button remains next to Lilli’s name. Lilli’s original score was 197, but 5 points were added the first time I pressed resume and answered this question. The next time that I pressed resume and answered the same question (all these screenshots show the second time I’ve attempted to resume this session), no points were added; the score stayed at 202.
[cid:cd3d7fcd-acf0-47a3-816d-96b793b73321] [cid:90ed08b3-f4a1-4397-8ec5-91ffbf333022]

Thanks so much for your help!

Best,
Angela

Hi Angela,

For cases where a therapy session is not 100% complete, you would not be able to view the previously asked questions until it is complete.

As for removing the therapy sessions, we have removed the ones as requested.

Thank you and please let us know if you need anything else!

Chris

Hi Matt,

I just finished a therapy session with Lillian today, which went pretty well! However, I have a question about viewing the therapy sessions afterwards: why is there still a play button rather than a view button when all the questions have already been run through? I’ve tried clicking the play button to finish off all the questions, but usually, after only one question is answered, the session ends again, and the play button still remains next to the participant’s name. Do you know if it is possible to view the questions afterwards even when the play button remains? I’d like to note down all the questions Lillian got correct, but I’m unable to view the session as of now.

For your reference, the session that I conducted with Lillian today has the timestamp 8/21/19 4:48:02 PM. All the other sessions facilitated by me were to test whether images appeared correctly. Would it be possible for you to delete all the sessions that I conducted for Lillian and Ray (but keep all the ones conducted by Sylvia), except for this one (8/21/19 4:48:02 PM)?

Thanks,

Angela

4 Responses

  1. Angela says:

    Hi Matt,

    I just finished a therapy session with Lillian today, which went pretty well! However, I have a question about viewing the therapy sessions afterwards: why is there still a play button rather than a view button when all the questions have already been run through? I’ve tried clicking the play button to finish off all the questions, but usually, after only one question is answered, the session ends again, and the play button still remains next to the participant’s name. Do you know if it is possible to view the questions afterwards even when the play button remains? I’d like to note down all the questions Lillian got correct, but I’m unable to view the session as of now.

    For your reference, the session that I conducted with Lillian today has the timestamp 8/21/19 4:48:02 PM. All the other sessions facilitated by me were to test whether images appeared correctly. Would it be possible for you to delete all the sessions that I conducted for Lillian and Ray (but keep all the ones conducted by Sylvia), except for this one (8/21/19 4:48:02 PM)?

    Thanks,

    Angela

  2. Chris says:

    Hi Angela,

    For cases where a therapy session is not 100% complete, you would not be able to view the previously asked questions until it is complete.

    As for removing the therapy sessions, we have removed the ones as requested.

    Thank you and please let us know if you need anything else!

    Chris

  3. Angela says:

    Hi Chris,

    Thanks so much for removing the other sessions!

    I think right now, the issue is that even though all of the questions have been run through, the play button remains. When I click on the play button just in case there are any remaining questions to answer, usually what happens is that I’m given one question and the therapy session ends; however, the play button remains. It seems like there’s no way for me to get to the view session icon as of now. Do you happen to know why the therapy session is marked as incomplete, even though all questions have been answered?

    Attached below are some screenshots depicting the process.

    As you can see below, the orange resume button is currently by Lilli’s name.
    [cid:83b15c1a-9a82-44d9-8645-6e3a73520bad]

    This next screenshot shows the question that loads after I press resume. This is the same question that appears every time I press the resume button, and it’s a question that Lilli already answered during the therapy session (do questions she answered incorrectly re-appear?).
    [cid:20926c35-bc3d-4b65-83a2-4fc9439b5016]

    As seen in the next two screenshots, once the question is correctly answered, I am re-directed back to the therapy sessions page, but the resume button remains next to Lilli’s name. Lilli’s original score was 197, but 5 points were added the first time I pressed resume and answered this question. The next time that I pressed resume and answered the same question (all these screenshots show the second time I’ve attempted to resume this session), no points were added; the score stayed at 202.
    [cid:cd3d7fcd-acf0-47a3-816d-96b793b73321]

    [cid:90ed08b3-f4a1-4397-8ec5-91ffbf333022]

    Thanks so much for your help!

    Best,
    Angela

  4. Matt says:

    Hi Angela,

    Thanks for the explanation and for the screenshots, this is very helpful. It looks like there’s a bug on our end that we’ll have to fix, though we do have an update to this page of Therapy Sessions in the works that will replace this functionality altogether. We are excited to roll this out in the coming weeks and will keep you updated as we get closer to that point.

    Let us know if there’s anything we can help with in the meantime!

    Thanks,

    Matt

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.